BOX Estate

0

Premium ready-to-share cocktails... also on the beach!
Temperatures go up and NIO Cocktails suggest you a selection of the most summery and refreshing flavors of its menu.
Here's the Summer Cocktail Box to beat the heat with taste and style DAIQUIRI - TOMMY'S MARGARITA - VODKA SOUR - GIN SOUR - GARDEN OF RUSSIA.
You can choose the Summer Box in the version of 5 (1 cocktail per recipe) or 10 (2 cocktails per recipe) cocktails version.

Pre Order

Why not subscribe and save up to 20%?
Daiquiri
From Santiago de Cuba an exotic recipe now a must of the best cocktail bars: daiquiri. We propose it to you based on Rum Pampler Blanco, together with Citric Acid and Liquid Sugar. At home a regenerating premium cocktail.
 
TOMMY'S MARGARITA
From Cuba you fly to Mexico: real heat specialists. Here is a classic cocktail revised american style: the classic Margaritaenhances with Mexican Agave syrup. Unmissable and indispensable for a tasting oasis based on Tequila Tanqueray.

VODKA SOUR
It is the quintessential summer cocktail. We thought of it for you made from Ketel One Vodka. Fresh, very fresh in its simplicity can not lie for the quality level. Word of Sour.

 

GIN SOUR
We add to the perfect cocktails for your Summer, another Sour: Gin Sour. We use the fantastic Gin Tanqueray to mix for you a high-level tasting relief at your home, with friends, on vacation or for a trip out of the door.

GARDEN OF RUSSIA
This twist on classic is evocative both for its name and for its flavor: in fact, the cocktail immediately transports us to a place as unusual as it is magical, a flower garden of cold Russia. What more refrigerant to imagine?

 

Miscelato artigianalmente in Italia con i migliori spirits al mondo

We’ll take you home or wherever you like, a high quality and exciting tasting experience. Treat yourself or give someone you love a wonderful sensory moment: our cocktails are created on the recipe of Patrick Pistolesi and shipped in a design packaging 100% recyclable,

BOX ÉTÉ

0

Cocktails Premium prêts à partager ... même sur la plage!Les températures montent et NIO Cocktails vous propose une sélection de saveurs estivales et rafraîchissantes de sa carte.Voici le Coffret cocktails d'été avec goût et style : DAIQUIRI - TOMMY'S MARGARITA - VODKA SOUR - GIN SOUR - GARDEN OF RUSSIA

Nous vous informerons lorsque le produit sera disponible

Continuer les achats
Daiquiri
De Santiago de Cuba une recette exotique maintenant un must des meilleurs bars à cocktails: daiquiri. Nous vous le proposons à base de Rhum Pampler Blanco, ainsi que d’acide citrique et de sucre liquide. A la maison un cocktail premium régénérant.
 
MARGARITA DE TOMMY
De Cuba, vous volez vers le Mexique : de vrais spécialistes de la chaleur. Voici un cocktail classique révisé style américain: le classique Margaritarehausse avec du sirop d’agave mexicain. Incontournable et indispensable pour une oasis de dégustation à base de Tequila Tanqueray.

VODKA AIGRE
C’est le cocktail d’été par excellence. On y a pensé pour toi à base de Ketel One Vodka. Frais, très frais dans sa simplicité ne peut pas mentir pour le niveau de qualité. Mot de Sour.

 

GIN AIGRE
Nous ajoutons aux cocktails parfaits pour votre été, un autre Aigre: Gin Sour. Nous utilisons le fantastique Gin Tanqueray pour mélanger pour vous un soulagement de dégustation de haut niveau à votre domicile, avec des amis, en vacances ou pour un voyage hors de la porte.

JARDIN DE RUSSIE
Cette touche de classique est évocatrice tant pour son nom que pour sa saveur : en effet, le cocktail nous transporte immédiatement dans un lieu aussi insolite que magique, un jardin fleuri de Russie froide. Qu’y a-t-il de plus frigorigène à imaginer ?

 

Mélangé artisanal en Italie avec les meilleurs esprits du monde

Nous vous emmenons chez vous ou où vous voulez, une expérience de dégustation de qualité et d'émotion. Cadeaux ou donnez un agréable moment sensoriel: nos cocktails sont créés sur la recette de Patrick Pistolesi et expédiés dans un emballage 100% recyclable,