Terms and Conditions of Purchase

Any promotions will be announced on the homepage.


MISCELLANEOUS PRODUCTS OR EXPORTS

Upon delivery, the User shall check that the packaging is not damaged and, if the product is damaged or not in conformity with the order sent, shall not accept the shipment, clearly stating on the delivery note the nature of the damage and/or the error.
The User is obliged to notify NIO Cocktails of its problem by sending an e mail to the address shop@nine-cocktails.com For any assistance, the Customer Service is available at +39 02 82785953. Timetable:9.30 to 13.30 / 14.30 - 18.30 / Monday to Friday.
NIO Cocktails will support shipping costs related to the return of defective or incorrectly shipped products.


TRANSMISSION RESTRICTIONS

Shipments are made from Monday to Friday, except for holidays.
Products sold through the website www.nino-cocktails.com are delivered throughout Italy and abroad. Tariff variations are applicable for particular difficult areas to reach and for the outside world.

Shipping costs are always visible in the order check-out and, for foreign shipments, do not include import taxes and local excise duties.

APO military addresses are not allowed.


CONSEQUENCE

Shipments shall be effected only by means of a courier. A signature is always required at delivery. The User may accept that a delivery is signed by a person other than the User, provided that such person is present at the address provided and has reached the age of 18. If no one was present at the time of delivery, you will be asked to contact the courier in charge.


CANCELLATION OF THE ORDER ON LINE

To cancel an order it is sufficient to make an express request to the customer service by sending an e mail to the address: shop@nine-cocktails.com
Once the order has been confirmed, we cannot guarantee that you will be able to block the shipment. In this case, you must refuse to withdraw the product at the time of delivery, specifying the reasons on the relevant bill. We will get you a refund equal to the purchase cost, once the item will return to the warehouse. In this case, the shipping costs are not refunded and remain with the customer.
If it is possible to block the shipment, you will see the confirmation of the cancellation of the order on the page "Your Account" in the section "Your previous orders".
Please refer to the section "Right of withdrawal and terms of exchange of goods" for more detailed information.


RIGHT OF ACCESS

The consumer shall have the right to withdraw from the purchase without penalty and without specifying the reason therefor, within a period of 14(fourteen) days of delivery of the product(s) to the same consumer or to a third party designated by the same consumer.
In the case of multiple goods ordered by a single order and delivered separately, the period for exercising the right of withdrawal shall run from the day on which the consumer, or a third party designated by him, acquires physical possession of the last good.
The right of withdrawal shall be excluded in respect of personal articles.
The substantial integrity of the product(s) to be returned is an essential condition for the exercise of the right of withdrawal.
In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the consumer must comply with the following procedure:
Send a written communication to NIO Cocktails S.r.L., by one of the following means: (i) E-mail (preferably PEC) to the address shop@nine-cocktails.com; (ii) registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt at Via Ansperto 10, 20123 Milano. The notification shall contain an explicit statement of the decision to withdraw from the sales contract, indicating the identification number of the relevant order. In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that the notification is sent before the expiry of the aforementioned 14-day (fourteen) deadline.
Within 48(forty) hours of receipt of the notice of exercise of the right of withdrawal, NIO Cocktails will communicate the instructions for the return of the products. The costs of sending the product are to be considered as being borne by the customer.
Pack the product (possibly with the original packaging). The use of the original packaging will prevent any damage during transport;
Ship the product within 14(fourteen) days of receipt of the return instructions;
NIO Cocktails will reimburse all sums paid by the Consumer, including delivery costs of the initial order, within 14 (fourteen) days of the date on which it received the notice of withdrawal, unless the product has been made within these deadlines. Alternatively, the refund will be made immediately as soon as NO Cocktails is in possession of the good and will ensure its integrity.

Reimbursement shall be made using the same means of payment as the consumer used for the initial transaction, unless the same consumer has agreed otherwise. In any event, the consumer does not claim any costs because of the reimbursement.
The abovementioned withdrawal procedure applies only to purchases made through the site www.nine-cocktails.com

Conditions générales d'achat

Toute promotion sera communiquée sur la page d'accueil.


PRODUITS DÉFECTUEUX OU ENVOIS ERRONÉS

Lors de la livraison, l'Utilisateur est tenu de vérifier que l'emballage n'est pas endommagé, et, si le produit est endommagé ou n'est pas conforme à la commande envoyée, de ne pas accepter l'envoi, en notant clairement sur le bordereau de livraison, la nature des dommages et/ou de défaillance.
L'utilisateur est tenu d'informer NIO Cocktails du problème associé en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse shop@nio-cocktails.com. pour toute assistance, le Service Client est disponible au +39 02 82785953. Heures : 9.30 – 13.30 / 14.30 - 18.30 / Du Lundi Au Vendredi.
NIO Cocktails supportera les frais d'expédition liés au retour des produits défectueux ou mal expédiés.


RESTRICTIONS D'EXPÉDITION

Les envois sont effectués du lundi au vendredi, sauf les jours fériés.
Produits vendus sur le site www.nio-cocktails.com ils sont livrés dans toute L'Italie et à l'étranger. Des Variations de taux sont applicables pour certaines zones difficiles d'accès et pour les pays étrangers.

Les frais d'expédition sont toujours visibles à la caisse de la commande et, pour les envois étrangers, ne comprennent pas les taxes d'importation et les accises locales.

Les adresses militaires APO ne sont pas autorisées.


LIVRAISON

Les envois sont effectués uniquement par courrier. Une signature est toujours requise lors de la livraison. Vous pouvez accepter qu'une livraison soit signée par une personne autre que vous, à condition que cette personne soit présente à l'adresse indiquée et ait atteint l'âge de 18 ans. Si personne n'est présent au moment de la livraison, l'Utilisateur sera invité à contacter le transporteur en charge.


ANNULATION DE COMMANDE EN LIGNE

Pour annuler une commande, il vous suffit de faire une demande expresse au service client en envoyant un email à: shop@nio-cocktails.com.
Une fois la commande confirmée, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que vous pourrez bloquer l'envoi. Dans ce cas, vous devrez refuser de ramasser le produit au moment de la livraison, en précisant les raisons sur le blister. Nous vous donnerons un remboursement égal au coût d'achat, Une fois l'article retourné à l'entrepôt. Dans ce cas, les frais de port ne sont pas remboursés et restent à la charge du client.
Si il est possible de bloquer l'envoi, vous verrez la confirmation de l'annulation de la commande sur la page "Votre Compte" dans La rubrique “vos commandes précédentes " Section.
Veuillez vous référer à la section "Droit de rétractation et conditions d'échange des marchandises" pour plus d'informations.


DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

Le consommateur a le droit de se rétracter de l'achat sans pénalité et sans en préciser la raison, dans les 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la livraison du (DES) produit (s) au même consommateur ou à un tiers désigné par celui-ci.
Dans le cas de plusieurs marchandises commandées à l'aide d'une seule commande et livrées séparément, le délai d'exercice du droit de rétractation court à compter du jour où le consommateur ou un tiers désigné par celui-ci, a pris physiquement possession du dernier bien.
Le droit de rétractation est exclu en ce qui concerne les articles personnalisés.
L'intégrité substantielle du ou des produits à retourner est une condition essentielle à l'exercice du droit de rétractation.
Pour exercer le droit de rétractation le consommateur doit suivre la procédure suivante:
Envoyez la communication écrite à NIO Cocktails S. r. l., en utilisant l'une des manières suivantes: (i) e-Mail (de préférence PEC) à l'adresse shop@nio-cocktails.com; (ii) Lettre Recommandée avec accusé de réception à L'adresse Via Ansperto 10, 20123 Milano. La communication doit contenir une déclaration expresse de la décision de résilier le contrat de vente avec le numéro d'identification de la commande concernée. Pour respecter le délai de rétractation est il suffit que la communication soit envoyée avant l'expiration du délai de 14 (quatorze) jours susmentionné.
Dans les 48 (quarante-huit) heures suivant la réception de la communication concernant l'exercice du droit de rétractation, NIO Cocktails communiquera les instructions pour le retour des produits. Les frais inhérents à l'envoi du produit sont la charge du client.
Emballez le produit (éventuellement avec l'emballage d'origine). L'utilisation de l'emballage d'origine empêchera tout dommage pendant le transport;
Expédier le produit dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivant la réception des instructions de retour;
NIO Cocktails remboursera toutes les sommes versées par le consommateur, y compris les frais de livraison de la commande initiale, dans un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la date à laquelle il a reçu l'avis d'intention de se rétracter de l'achat, sauf si le produit a été effectué dans les présentes Conditions. Alternativement, le remboursement sera effectué immédiatement dès que NIO Cocktails revient en possession de la propriété et vérifie son intégrité.

Le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement utilisé par le consommateur pour la transaction initiale, sauf si le même consommateur en a convenu autrement. Dans tous les cas, le consommateur ne supporte aucun coût en raison du remboursement.
La procédure de rétractation susmentionnée s'applique exclusivement aux achats effectués via le site www.nio-cocktails.com.